MSC Partnership Schools

We work with a large number of schools across the South-West. Below is a list of our 2019/20 partner schools. We do work with schools outside the partnership in varying capacities. If you are looking for a specific school, contact us at to discuss.

Bridgwater College Academy 

Chilton Trinity School 

Haygrove School 

Robert Blake Science College

Clevedon School



Ansford Academy 

Sexey's School

Whitstone School 

King Arthur's School 

Bishop Fox's School

Heathfield School  

Taunton Academy  

Taunton School


Court Field's School 

Wellington School

Kingsmead School

Buckler's Mead Academy

Preston School 

Westfield Academy 

Crispin School

Huish Episcopi Academy

Millfield School   

Stanchester Academy

Strode College

The Blue School

Blandford School

Gillingham School 

The Gryphon School

Shaftesbury School

Sturminster Newton High School











Ofsted Report